Hello, neighbours!

Since I am learning to be a writer, I tend to follow blogs which talk about the craft. I love authors’ websites, and learning about the experience of becoming an author. I enjoy reading Joanna Barnard’s posts very much for this reason.

Today I followed the following blogs:

I am a nerd and I know it.: Because I love nerds and those who love books!

The Diligent Dilettante: Wow, that is some name! I am sure I am going to enjoy this creative mind’s musings!

 humble little thoughts: I loved Gabi’s recent post, Finding that perfect place.

femmempower: I simply loved the style and elegance of the lady owning this blog!

Me Talks!: Once in a while it’s nice to find someone with the same nationality in such a multi-cultural space.

The tags that I followed today are:
Art and Design, Books, Magazines, Photography, Writing/Blogging.

So there you go, that was my nerdy list!

P.S: Speaking of following blogs, I received the first 50 follows on my blog yesterday. I would like to thank all you bloggers who take the time out to read my posts. It’s you who make the art of blogging a joy for me. Happy blogging, folks!

About Arpita

Arpita Pramanick is a little, young woman with a bright face (who'd rather not look directly into a stranger's eye) you'll find walking on the corridors of Mu Sigma, Inc. She tells herself she wants to be a properly published writer (by which she means she wants to be published from the likes of Penguin), but isn't really so sincere about writing everyday. So if you see her, tell her to go write. She'll love you for doing that!
This entry was posted in Blogging101 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello, neighbours!

  1. Than you for mentioning my blog Arpita, that means so much to me! I’m glad you like it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

