What book are you reading right now?

I started I am Malala a few days ago. I am about 37 pages into it. I wouldn’t say I find it unputdownable, but maybe the best bits are yet to come.

What about you? What book are you reading currently. Have you read I am Malala? What did you best like about the book? Share with me in the Comments.

About Arpita

Arpita Pramanick is a little, young woman with a bright face (who'd rather not look directly into a stranger's eye) you'll find walking on the corridors of Mu Sigma, Inc. She tells herself she wants to be a properly published writer (by which she means she wants to be published from the likes of Penguin), but isn't really so sincere about writing everyday. So if you see her, tell her to go write. She'll love you for doing that!
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What book are you reading right now?

  1. I heard about that book and I really want to read that too. šŸ™‚ I’m reading a novel of Milan Kundera yet again – The Book of Laughter and Forgetting. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anankhan98 says:

    I just finished reading The Old Man and the Sea. I must say, the style is a boring at first, but by the time I got into a quarter of it I couldn’t put it down. Luckily it’s not too long, so I finished it in one day.
    I’ve heard about I am Malala. I’m considering reading it at some point. Do share what your thoughts are!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

