Interview with Arpita from Scribbles@Arpita

Check out my little QnA with dear friend and blogger, Anan! Anan and I met when I was taking Writing 101 in September and since then, she has been a dear fried. Thank you so much, Anan, for giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts! Lots of love ❤

Yarnful of Stories

Writing 101 last Septemder lead me to meeting many awesome people, bloggers, of whom Arpita is one of the most significant. Her humor and sheer variety of blogging themes inspired me time and again. Today, we have her over for the first EVER interview on Khan’s Lantern! For thoose of you who’ve been with me through the past few months will know her from my post Comment Inspired.

Arpita Pramanick The engineer-cum-writer in all her glory

What meaning does blogging hold for you?
Arpi: Honestly speaking, I started Scribbles@Arpita (March, 2015) because every author must have a blog, or so they say. I had, of course, been planning to be an author from much before that, but my first ebook had not been published until a few months later. The idea was to have a platform to promote the book. But having blogged here for close to a year now, I…

View original post 1,358 more words

About Arpita

Arpita Pramanick is a little, young woman with a bright face (who'd rather not look directly into a stranger's eye) you'll find walking on the corridors of Mu Sigma, Inc. She tells herself she wants to be a properly published writer (by which she means she wants to be published from the likes of Penguin), but isn't really so sincere about writing everyday. So if you see her, tell her to go write. She'll love you for doing that!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Interview with Arpita from Scribbles@Arpita

  1. anankhan98 says:

    It was real fun reading your responses, Arpi! And it was a great experience. Thanks for giving me this time and opportunity! Lots of love back ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  2. rosemawrites says:

    Awww. I’m excited to read this! 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

