Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to all the readers of Scribbles@Arpita. As Santa goes on delivering gifts, I hope he looks into your wish-list and grants your desires! Open up your gifts, eat some cakes, have fun!

We are doing Secret Santa in office tomorrow. Here’s a sneak-peak of the gift I will be giving to my colleague:

P_20161223_211654.jpg

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you guys for being a part of my journey through 2016. Thank you for the support you have shown to this blog. In 2017, help me create some great conversations on this blog by guest posting. To know more, please check out my last post. I look forward to hearing from you.

Until later!

 

About Arpita

Arpita Pramanick is a little, young woman with a bright face (who'd rather not look directly into a stranger's eye) you'll find walking on the corridors of Mu Sigma, Inc. She tells herself she wants to be a properly published writer (by which she means she wants to be published from the likes of Penguin), but isn't really so sincere about writing everyday. So if you see her, tell her to go write. She'll love you for doing that!
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. Mayur says:

    Same to u.
    What is it?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Belinda O says:

    I apologize I haven’t had a chace to take a good look at your ARC yet. Things got crazy around here last week…and the craziness continues! But hopefully I can get to it in the next day or two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

